Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Eye Candy VJs

Events List Navigation

Monday October 3, 2016
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 3, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 10, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 17, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 24, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 31, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday November 7, 2016
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 7, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 14, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 21, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 28, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday December 5, 2016
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 5, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 12, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 19, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 26, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday January 2, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 2 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 9 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 16 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 23 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 30 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday February 6, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday February 6 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday February 13 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday February 20 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday February 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday March 6, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday March 6 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday March 13 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday March 20 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday March 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday April 3, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday April 3 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday April 10 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday April 17 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday April 24 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday May 1, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday May 1 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday May 8 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday May 15 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday May 22 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday May 29 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday June 5, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday June 5 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday June 12 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday June 19 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday June 26 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday July 3, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday July 3 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday July 10 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday July 17 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday July 24 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday July 31 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday August 7, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday August 7 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday August 14 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday August 21 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday August 28 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday September 4, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday September 4 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday September 11 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday September 18 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday September 25 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday October 2, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 2 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 9 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 16 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 23 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday October 30 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday November 6, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 6 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 13 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 20 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday November 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday December 4, 2017
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 4 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 11 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday December 18 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Monday January 1, 2018
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 1, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 8, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 15, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 22, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »
Free

Eye Candy VJs

Monday January 29, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All genre, all requests music videos free in the bar.

Find out more »