Loading Events

« All Events

All events for KPSU DJs

Events List Navigation

Wednesday April 4, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday April 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday April 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday April 18 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »
Wednesday May 2, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday May 2 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday May 9 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday May 16 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday May 23 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday May 30 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »
Wednesday June 6, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday June 6 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday June 20 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »
Wednesday September 19, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday September 19 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »
Wednesday October 10, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday October 24 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday October 31 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »
Wednesday November 7, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday November 7 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday November 14 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday November 21 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »
Wednesday December 5, 2018

KPSU DJs

Wednesday December 5 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday December 12 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday December 19 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »

KPSU DJs

Wednesday December 26 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
426 SW Washington
Portland, 97202 United States
+ Google Map

KPSU DJs live in the bar every Wednesday

Find out more »